Vai al menu
Una selezione enorme: oltre 1.000.000 partiture Acquista partiture comodamente online Consegna veloce e conveniente Valore minimo dell’ordine 10 € (Downloads: 5 €)

Maurice Ravel

Valses nobles and sentimentales

Gruppo musicale: pianoforte
Edizione: Spartito
Componitore: Maurice Ravel
disponibile | sarà spedito in 1-2 giorni lavorativi

Limite: Pezzo

non disponibile in tutti i paesi.

Maggiori informazioni >


Casa editrice: Edition Peters
Numero dell'ordine: EP71000
ISMN: 9790577086651
Editore: Roger Nichols
Pubblicazione: 24.01.2008
Peso: 260 g
Pagine: 40


'? a definitive edition that will be invaluable for all serious pianists and Ravel enthusiasts?
The Musical Times
In preparing this Urtext edition of Ravel's piano music, Roger Nichols consulted no fewer than 14 sources - including sound recordings by Ravel himself and other pianists with whom the composer worked.
As a result he is uniquely qualified to evaluate the complexity of the sources and, with this edition, has provided today's pianists with the tools to make their own well-informed performance choices about this infinitely-rewarding repertoire.

Indice dei contenuti:

I. Modéré - très franc
II. Assez lent - avec une expression intense
III. Modéré
IV. Assez animé
V. Presque lent - dans un sentiment intime
VI. Vif
VII. Moins vif
VIII. Épilogue, Lent

Valutazioni del prodotto:

valutazione complessiva: