Vai al menu
Una selezione enorme: oltre 1.000.000 partiture Acquista partiture comodamente online Consegna veloce e conveniente Valore minimo dell’ordine 10 € (Downloads: 5 €)

Classical Evergreens

J. S. Bach, Haydn, Boccherini, W. A. Mozart, Schumann, Brahms, Dvorák, Debussy

Gruppo musicale: Quartetto di flauti
Edizione: Spartito
disponibile | sarà spedito in 1-2 giorni lavorativi

Limite: Pezzo

non disponibile in tutti i paesi.

Maggiori informazioni >


Casa editrice: Musikverlag Zimmermann
Numero dell'ordine: ZM32850
ISMN: 9790010328508
Editore: Doris Geller
Lingua: tedesco, inglese, francese
Pubblicazione: 01.01.1998
Durata: 38:00 min
Peso: 263 g
Dimensioni: 305x230 mm
Pagine: 76


Each of the pieces presented here is one of the most popular pieces of its time and widely known through radio broadcast and recordings. Arranged for four flutes, these hits from two countries will provide the performer with plenty of material for ensemble playing which is such an important element of musical training. And they will inspire flutists to experiment, because it is so exciting to play well-known music wrapped up in a new sound on one's own instrument not included in the original. As a little tour through the history of music, this collection tries to encourage musicians to play together and - above all - have fun.

Indice dei contenuti:

Joseph Haydn: Serenade aus dem Streichquartett op. 3 Nr. 5
Luigi Boccherini: Minuetto aus dem Streichquintett op. 13 Nr. 5
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento KV 439b Nr. 4, Türkischer Marsch aus der Klaviersonate KV 331
Robert Schumann: Träumerei aus den Kinderszenen op. 15
Johannes Brahms: Ungarischer Tanz Nr. 3
Antonin Dvorak: Humoreske op. 101 Nr. 7

Valutazioni del prodotto:

valutazione complessiva: