Vai al menu
Una selezione enorme: oltre 1.000.000 partiture Acquista partiture comodamente online Consegna veloce e conveniente Valore minimo dell’ordine 10 € (Downloads: 5 €)

Johannes Brahms

Sonata in e minor op. 38

for Piano and Violoncello

Gruppo musicale: violoncello e pianoforte
Edizione: Spartito (Urtext)
Componitore: Johannes Brahms
disponibile | sarà spedito in 1-2 giorni lavorativi

Limite: Pezzo

non disponibile in tutti i paesi.

Maggiori informazioni >


Revisore: Klaus Schilde, Claus Kanngiesser
Tipo di tono: Mi minore
Opus: 38
Casa editrice: Henle Verlag
Numero dell'ordine: HN1134
ISMN: 9790201811345
Editore: Egon Voss, Johannes Behr
Lingua: tedesco
Pubblicazione: 03.03.2015
Peso: 250 g
Pagine: 60


The e minor Cello Sonata is the first work for one solo instrument and piano which the meticulous composer also had printed. In summer 1865 Brahms offered it to the publisher Simrock as a sonata "whose two instruments are both absolutely easy to play" - and rightly so: contrary to the later F-major Sonata op. 99 (HN1135), this early sonata is technically less demanding, yet musically more striking at the same time, so that it is a hit with amateurs and professionals alike. Our new edition is based on the new Brahms Complete Edition and thus boasts, besides in-depth comments, a musical text revised according to the latest scholarly findings; as always, the cello part is enhanced with additional markings.

Valutazioni del prodotto:

valutazione complessiva: