Vai al menu
Una selezione enorme: oltre 1.000.000 partiture Acquista partiture comodamente online Consegna veloce e conveniente Valore minimo dell’ordine 10 € (Downloads: 5 €)

Benjamin Britten

Six Metamorphoses After Ovid

Gruppo musicale: oboe
Edizione: Spartito
Componitore: Benjamin Britten
disponibile | sarà spedito in 1-2 giorni lavorativi

Limite: Pezzo

non disponibile in tutti i paesi.

Maggiori informazioni >


Opus: 49
Casa editrice: Boosey & Hawkes
Numero dell'ordine: BH2200008
ISMN: 9790060015274
ISBN: 9781480342002
Pubblicazione: 31.12.1999
Peso: 60 g
Pagine: 12


The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades 7 & 8)The edition is part of the ABRSM Summer syllabus 2006 (grade 8)

Indice dei contenuti:

Pan (who played upon the reed pipe which was Syrinx, his beloved)
Phaeton (who rode upon the chariot of the sun for one day and was hurled into the river Padus by a t
Niobe (who, lamenting the death of her fourteen children, was turned into a mountain)
Bacchus (at whose feasts is heard the noise of gaggling women's tattling tongues and shouting out of
Narcissus (who fell in love with his own image and became a flower)
Arethusa (who, flying from the love of Alpheus the river got, was turned into a fountain)

Valutazioni del prodotto:

valutazione complessiva: