Vai al menu
Una selezione enorme: oltre 1.000.000 partiture Acquista partiture comodamente online Consegna veloce e conveniente Valore minimo dell’ordine 10 € (Downloads: 5 €)

Frédéric Chopin


Gruppo musicale: pianoforte
Edizione: Spartito (Urtext)
Componitore: Frédéric Chopin
disponibile | sarà spedito in 1-2 giorni lavorativi

Limite: Pezzo

non disponibile in tutti i paesi.

Maggiori informazioni >


Casa editrice: Henle Verlag
Numero dell'ordine: HN862
ISMN: 9790201808628
Editore: Norbert Müllemann
Pubblicazione: 29.06.2007
Peso: 357 g
Pagine: 92


In 1836 Chopin introduced the term 'ballad' into piano music with the publication of his Ballad op. 23, although up to then it had only been used in literature and in vocal music. Indeed, all four of Chopin's ballads have the character of a dramatic story: the musical thread is spun with increasing tension throughout the work, reaching a powerful climax at the end. Following the 'Préludes', we have now thoroughly re-evaluated this edition and revised it to include the latest scholarly findings. The most significant ones are documented in the printed critical apparatus.

Indice dei contenuti:

Ballade g-moll op. 23
Ballade F-dur op. 38
Ballade As-dur op. 47
Ballade f-moll op. 52

Valutazioni del prodotto:

valutazione complessiva: