Vai al menu
Una selezione enorme: oltre 1.000.000 partiture Acquista partiture comodamente online Consegna veloce e conveniente Valore minimo dell’ordine 10 € (Downloads: 5 €)

Johannes Brahms

Piano Pieces op. 118

Gruppo musicale: pianoforte
Edizione: Spartiti (Urtext)
Componitore: Johannes Brahms
disponibile | sarà spedito in 1-2 giorni lavorativi

Limite: Pezzo

non disponibile in tutti i paesi.

Maggiori informazioni >


Revisore: Andreas Boyde
Opus: Op. 118
Casa editrice: Henle Verlag
Numero dell'ordine: HN1215
ISMN: 9790201812151
Editore: Katrin Eich
Lingua: tedesco, inglese, francese
Pubblicazione: 04.06.2014
Peso: 158 g
Pagine: 36


When his contemporaries heard the works that Johannes Brahms had composed during his summer holiday in Ischl in 1893 - the Piano Pieces op. 118 -, they were delighted. Clara Schumann was one of the first to be allowed to get to know the new pieces, and she attested that they contained "a wealth of sentiment in the smallest of dimensions?. Philipp Spitta fittingly said that the works were "perfect for slowly absorbing in solitude and tranquillity?. Opus 118 contains two of the composer's bestknown miniatures - the Intermezzo in A major and the Romanze in F major. We particularly recommend this volume, based on the musical text in the New Brahms Complete Edition, to all those who wish to immerse themselves in the world of Brahms' late works.

Indice dei contenuti:

Intermezzo a-moll op. 118,1
Intermezzo A-dur op. 118,2
Ballade g-moll op. 118,3
Intermezzo f-moll op. 118,4
Romanze F-dur op. 118,5
Intermezzo es-moll op. 118,6

Valutazioni del prodotto:

valutazione complessiva: